Do You Really Know Me?

More than 1000 persons know my name,
More than 100 persons have met me,
More than 50 persons have involved in a long chat with me,
More than 25 persons became my friend,
About 10 persons are part of my inner circle,
Only 5 persons who knows the detail story of different part of my hidden personal life stories, and when they collect all the stories in one plate, it might only open the 1/3 of the stories.

So, how can you claim that you know exactly what kind of person I am if you are not even part of those 5 persons?

Do you really know me? Or you are simply a judgemental person?

– AK –

Leave a Reply

